Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Photo of the library building
Open Hours

Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Feb 26 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 11:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

Address
1200 Johnson Avenue
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Tel: 304-842-8248

Link to Full Database List
Upcoming Events
Wed, Feb 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 29, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Feb 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Mar 01, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Mar 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 13, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Rescheduled
Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
New date Tuesday, March 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Sat, Mar 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Mon, Mar 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Mon, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Fri, Mar 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Sat, Mar 23, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 1:00am

Mon, Mar 25, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 27, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Wed, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Thu, Mar 28, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Bridgeport Public Library
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 12:00am

Fri, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Bridgeport Public Library

Children's Department

New Reads for February